New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking

I am a widower, retired and loving life. I and my two small dogs love to travel and camp. I would love to find someone to spend time with and enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS NOLA, NCIS LA, Hawaii Five O, Blue ******, other.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Humor, Religious
Idea of funEnjoy traveling, camping or Glamping, trying local foods.
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I feel comfortable with and who would feel the same way.
On the first dateGo for a dinner and maybe a movie or dinner and a walk along the beach.