New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

Female (71) looking for Male Monroe, Ohio, United States

I enjoy doing almost anything outside. Gardening, car shows, festivals, camping. Enjoy spending time with grandkids and teaching them different things. I'm a little quiet at first and easy going, but can be strong willed when needed. I go to the gym several days a week. I'm a vet and have enjoyed traveling and seeing different life styles. Enjoy wearing jeans for comfort and dressing up at times, but like to look sharp (even in jeans) to make you proud to be seen with me. Love to have fun and be around people who want to laugh with me or even at me. I was married for 38 yrs to a good man. Looking for friendship and someone to talk to and go places with, at least for starter's. My last day on this site is 4/3/17.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas