New here? Sign Up Have an account?

justlyso

Male (68) looking for Female Miami, Arizona, United States

a regular man with good morals and virtures. I am not going to be on here longer than three days. On line dating hasn't worked for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleforest service recreation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdon't have any. I like csi and blue ******. Hawaii five o
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieslonesome dove and centennial. I also liked American Sniper.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artists38 special,journey,foreigner,toby kieth, brooks and dunn and others.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksdon't have any. Scientific or history.
Idea of funbeing in the outdoors exploring new areas. Going on a walk about.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytell you later--have to think about that one.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeleave as many smiles as I can. Count more than five friends, Leave this earth cleaner than when I came in it.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Compassion for others. Communication. Independence so I never have to worry about her. Healthy and joyfull.
On the first dateDepends on what she can do. Meet and have a brunch, Go to a swap meet. See a movie.Lounge around out doors at a park or my place. Visit a museum. My perfect would be to go have breakfast and start a good day.