New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for great friend!

I would say that am a good listener enjoy the arts music is the greatest joy for me laid back! do not like drama only on the big screen.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsOwn
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Bronx Tale!
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsKem
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Favorite booksNight!
Idea of funA road trip glass of wine and just being silly!
HobbiesExercising, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving!

Views

Goal in lifeto continue to grow! and be totally happy in my flesh no matter what!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappiness compassionate good looks sharing!
On the first datejust to be our true self and enjoy whatever were doing at the moment!