New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im looking for a friend or maybe even more

I am 76 slim but I am a very active person and always have been. I don't like just sitting around all day doing nothing. I'm always out hiking or doing yard work or metal detecting or out rock hunting and much more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetured

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAdventure, Science fictions, Thrillers, Action.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWestern, Old comedy shows, Action, Thrillers
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsGeorge Jones, Hank Williams, Patsy Cine, Willy Nelson, Brenda Lee and many more.
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Science fiction
Favorite booksWesterns, Science, Romance
Idea of funHiking, metal detecting, camping, fishing, Walking through the woods, Bicycle riding and much more
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a friend to be able to talk to. Find someone to take out now and then. Someone that wants to come over and spend a night with me once and a while or me go over to her house once in a while. Someone to have and hold and love. Someone that mabe just wants to plaly around onece in a while. Someone that wants to steel my heart and live with me for the rest of our lieves and let me wait on her, care for her, make her happy for the rest of our lieves.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a women that likes to do a lot of things that I like to do and someone that I would like to do a lot of things that she would like to do.
On the first dateI would take her out for breakfast, dinner, or what ever she would want to do

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking