New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi My name is John, and I am keen to meet you.

I am a bit of a introvert, but with the right women could be a different story, I like playing table tennis in my club, like reading listings to music, watch tv mostly documentaries drama and foreign movies I used to paint I oil or acrylic but haven't done so since I lost my muse. I was born in Denmark so my English is not perfect, and have not been on the internet very long. Slim and fit that's me, so if you can relate to any of that drop me a line.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSBS foreign movies, drama like Outlander, Poldark,
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAt the moment I am reading all Michael Robotham crime fiction, but I have read anything from Sartre Kafta, Steinbeck, Hemmingway E Anni proulux.
Idea of funPlaying table tennis, go for walks beach or nice nature,
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryFlying small plane, and now I have

Views

Goal in lifeStaying fit and healthy as long as possible

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty, and a good nature
On the first dateGo out for a coffee, or a meal.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting